Council meetings are held the last Tuesday of each month at DelCastle Golf Club and Restaurant unless otherwise noted in the Snow Plow Scrapings, on the website or by email. Meetings start at 6:30 p.m. and are open to all WSC members. 

Elected Officers
President Bill Champion 302-475-2466 wlchampion.wilmski@gmail.com
Vice President John Lenz 302-598-3764 johnlenz2309@gmail.com
Secretary Marie Maks 302-545-2103 maksma2@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tom Neale 610-563-1277 tpn4407@gmail.com
Activities Treasurer Clayton Moury 610-529-3917 clayton.moury@gmail.com
Council Members
Activities: Sue Gargel 610-457-2341 suefair17@yahoo.com
    Appreciation* Mary Thurman 302-529-7616 thurmski@verizon.net
    Hospitality* (Happy Hour) Anne Ceres 302-229-9905 aceres@verizon.net
Business Manager: Lynn Winkler 302-658-1701 lynn.winkler@comcast.net
Legal: Walt Tuthill 302-351-9204 wtuthill@mnat.com
Meetings: Betsy Grosskopf 610-405-9847 time4betsy@msn.com
Membership: Bill Champion 302-475-2466 wlchampion.wilmski@gmail.com
    Asst.* Jo-Ell Malloy 302-836-6299 joellm@udel.edu
Newsletter: wscscrapings@gmail.com
    Editor Sandy Dobbs 302-753-0004 sdobbs@comcast.net
    Asst.* Mary Thurman 302-529-7616 thurmski@verizon.net
    Communications* Kurt Tappe 302-290-4371 ktappe@mac.com
    Marketing* Patti Bartlett 302-584-4811 bartlepm@comcast.net
    Webmaster* Barbara Moury 610-932-7563 WilmingtonSkiClub.Webmaster@gmail.com
    E-Mail Distribution* Bill Champion 302-475-2466 wlchampion.wilmski@gmail.com
    Surveys* Ed Talarowski 302-379-0749 etala@comcast.net
    Multitasker* Donna Dossett 302-994-2001 donnaglassart@comcast.net
Skiing: Sam Severance 610-388-0922 severasw@gmail.com
    Day Trips* Jerry Holt 302-559-1801 jerry_holt@verizon.net
    Racing* Bill Champion 302-475-2466 wlchampion.wilmski@gmail.com
*Denotes a non-voting position