Council meetings are held the last Tuesday of each month at Rock Manor Golf Course Club House unless otherwise noted in the Snow Plow Scrapings, on the website or by email. Meetings start at 6:30 p.m. and are open to all WSC members. 

Elected Officers
President Bill Champion 302-475-2466
Vice President John Lenz 302-598-3764
Secretary Marie Maks 302-545-2103
Treasurer Tom Neale 610-563-1277
Council Members
Activities: Sue Gargel 610-457-2341
    Appreciation* Open
Business Manager: Anne Ceres 302-229-9905
Legal: Walt Tuthill 302-351-9204
Meetings: Madeline Auman 614-204-7443
Membership: Sue Gargel 610-457-2341
    Asst.* Nancy Drumheller 610-274-8134
    Editor Chris Bassett 302-999-7266
    Co-Editor* Bill Champion 302-475-2466
    Communications* Kurt Tappe 302-290-4371
    Marketing* Open
    Webmaster* Sandy Dobbs 302-753-0004
    Webmaster* Kurt Tappe 302-290-4371
    E-Mail Distribution* Bill Champion 302-475-2466
    Trips Co-chair Anne Ceres 302-229-9905
    Trips Co-chair Kurt Tappe 302-290-4371
    Racing* Bill Champion 302-475-2466
*Denotes a non-voting position